for business logo

Protégez les données d'entreprise stratégiques

Sauvegarde optimale des données pour toutes les plateformes ou tous les environnements d'entreprise

Découvrez nos fonctionnalités de protection des données

Fonctionnalités avancées pour la sauvegarde, la synchronisation et la migration des données

Backup and Synchronization Service

Service de sauvegarde et de synchronisation

Continuité opérationnelle sécurisée avec sauvegarde ou synchronisation automatisée des données en temps réel, sur les plateformes et les centres d'opérations stratégiques.

Centralized Administration

Console Web centralisée

Réduisez votre charge de travail avec notre système de gestion des sauvegardes en ligne, lequel prend en charge plusieurs SE de serveurs, périphériques et systèmes de fichiers distants/locaux.

Remote File Access

Accès distant aux fichiers

Accédez à distance à vos données stockées sur tous les appareils ou comptes de service de stockage Cloud vous appartenant, à partir d'un emplacement unique. C'est pratique, rapide et sécurisé !

Real Time Data Transfer

Transfert de données en temps réel

Détecte automatiquement les modifications dans les fichiers et dossiers suivis, en les propageant dans la cible en temps réel (aucune interaction utilisateur requise).

Block Level Data Transfer

Transfert des données de niveau bloc

Propage uniquement les blocs de données modifiés depuis la dernière analyse, ce qui réduit de manière significative la durée de sauvegarde, la consommation réseau et les besoins de stockage.

Unattended Service

Service automatisé

Fonctionne comme service d'arrière-plan et exécute des sauvegardes automatisées, planifiées et en temps réel, sans aucune interaction utilisateur requise.

i l s    n o u s    f o n t    c o n f i a n c e

applied logo martin logo bayer logo adobe logo kaizer logo

Participez au webinaire hebdomadaire en ligne de GoodSync pour les entreprises

Participer à un webinaire

Les webinaires GoodSync for Business ne sont menés qu'en anglais

Découvrez les secteurs que nous prenons en charge

Une protection des données d'entreprise depuis plus de 10 ans

education icon

La demande de mobilité croissante associée aux règlementations AVEC confirment la nécessité de l'accès continu aux documents de formation, dossiers scolaires et documents d'entreprise. Les campus et les écoles géographiquement dispersés requièrent une synchronisation constante des données pour garantir la redondance complète des données, l'indépendance des points d'accès et la capacité de survie des systèmes.

financial services icon

La sensibilité temporelle des données financières associée à la demande d'accès mobile, de sécurité et de récupération automatique et rapide, confirment la nécessité de l'accès et de la sauvegarde des documents en temps réel. Les utilisateurs doivent pouvoir accéder, modifier et sauvegarder les documents de manière rapide et sécurisée, où qu'ils soient. Les données doivent alors être sauvegardées en temps réel pour garantir leur redondance complète.

healthcare icon

Pour améliorer l'efficacité opérationnelle, les prestataires de santé doivent assurer la mobilité ainsi que la livraison automatique des données entre les ordinateurs distants et un emplacement central. Les hôpitaux et bureaux géographiquement dispersés doivent sauvegarder les données dans plusieurs points de destination, afin de garantir le respect de la loi HIPAA, des lois relatives à la confidentialité et d'autres règlementations liées à la sécurité.

goverment icon

De nos jours, la mobilité, la sécurité des données et les contraintes budgétaires sont des obligations pour la plupart des organismes publics. GoodSync garantit l'indépendance des plateformes, l'accès aux fichiers distants déployables en masse et fournit des solutions de sauvegarde et de synchronisation des données à un coût très inférieur à celui de ses concurrents.

construction icon

Les sites de construction distants doivent pouvoir accéder, modifier et sauvegarder les documents de projet de manière rapide et sécurisée. La documentation de projet doit également être synchronisée avec un emplacement central, ce qui garantit la récupération en cas de sinistre. L'accès ininterrompu aux fichiers distants et la redondance des données d'un projet se répercutent de manière positive sur la productivité, le délai de livraison des projets et l'efficacité opérationnelle.

energy icon

Le transfert de données automatisé et sécurisé depuis les emplacements distants vers une destination centralisée, ainsi que la synchronisation de données entre les centres d'opérations stratégiques, sont des composantes importantes dans ce secteur très règlementé. La perte de données n'est pas une option pour les entreprises travaillant dans la production, la distribution et la gestion de l'énergie.

media icon

Le succès d'une entreprise dans le secteur des medias et du divertissement est défini par sa capacité à connecter les équipes et les bureaux distants dans un environnement fonctionnel, sécurisé et collaboratif. La synchronisation des données de fichiers media de grande taille entre les centres d'opération ainsi que la redondance complète des données sont indispensables pour le secteur des medias et du divertissement.

quotes

Avis
GoodSync

  • “We highly recommend this file synchronization tool for all user levels.”

    cnet logo
  • “GoodSync is one of the nicest-looking and easiest-to-use of the dozen or so sync programs tested.”

    pc world logo
  • “GoodSync is the Godzilla of syncing programs, and I mean that in the best possible way.”

    computerworld logo
  • “GoodSync is an easy to use program which provides you with peace of mind knowing that your data is secure and that you will always have a backup available. If you`ve been considering a program that will backup and keep your work synchronized - GoodSync is well worth trying.”

    dash logo

Robust and Versatile Backup and Synchronization for Business

Solutions for any platform, project, or business environment

  Start Free Trial     Attend A Webinar  
Content Divider
Content Divider
Bryan Mason,
Senior Director of Digital Media,
Adobe
Our work with GoodSync ensures that creatives, the world over, can access the latest versions of their files, no matter where they are.


Jonathan Everitt,
Systems Administrator,
Norconsult Iyanda (Pty) Ltd
Since having discovered Goodsync's capabilities in performing data synchronization between office branches in 2012, it is the only product I'd recommend for keeping data sets between offices up to date and backed up, on workstations and servers.
Eric Keller,
Data Protection Engineer,
Alexion Pharmaceuticals
We needed to automate the shipment of files from a secured network and GoodSync provided us with a cost-effective, easy-to-manage and secure solution.


Jonathan A. Duke,
Technology Wizard,
Sally & Fitch LLP
I've been happy with the capabilities of the software-having a wealth of destination options means I can use one tool for all my backup.


Ali Atwi,
System Engineer,
Arab Business Machine (Apple Authorized Distributor)
We have been using GoodSync on a large scale project, and it is working perfect. It's a software that you can trust and depend on, and I have had the pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work.

Bill Hardigan,
Emerging Operations Engineer,
Hewlett-Packard
We've had a very positive experience using Goodsync. We tried several off-the-shelf tools like robocopy/rsync/synctoy etc and found Goodsync's ability to deal with very large file repositories and flexibility in timing and method of synchronization to be far superior to other alternatives. We would certainly consider further use of Goodsync in our production env wherever applicable.
David van Heeswijk,
STORM Post Production
We are now using goodsync to perform backups from one server to the other. Which works realy well. Extremely fast and reliable.

Industry Solutions

With over 20 years experience helping various organizations with technology, we have found our solutions applicable to many industries, including:


Education

Increased demand for mobility combined with BYOD policies among students and staff members are dictating a need for uninterrupted access and delivery of course materials, student records and business documents. Geographically dispersed offices and campuses need to be in constant data sync to ensure full data redundancy, access point independence, and system survivability.


Financial Services

Time sensitivity of financial data, combined with the demand for mobile access, security, and quick automatic recovery are dictating the need for real-time document access and backup. Users must be able to access, edit, and save a documents in a fast and secure manner from any location. Saved data then need to be backed up in real-time mode to ensure complete data redundancy.


Healthcare

To improve operational efficiency, healthcare providers must embrace mobility as well as the need to automatically deliver data from remote computers to a central location. Geographically dispersed hospitals and offices must have the ability to back up their data to multiple destination points to ensure compliance with HIPAA, privacy laws, and other security policies.


Government

Mobility, data security, and budgetary constraints are defining solution requirements for most Government agencies today. GoodSync delivers platform independent, mass deployable remote file access, data backup and synchronization solutions at a fraction of the cost of its competitors. Platform independence allows GoodSync to easily integrate into other business processes.


Construction

Remote construction sites need the ability to access, edit, and save project documents in fast and secure manner. Different construction sites must be able to keep project documentation in sync with central location to ensure recovery in case of a disaster. Uninterrupted remote file access and redundancy of project data reflects positively on productivity, project delivery time, and operational efficiency.


Energy

Automated and secure data transfer from remote locations to the centralized destination, as well as data synchronization between critical operations centers, are crucial components in this highly regulated industry. Data loss is not an option for companies involved in energy production, distribution, and management.


Media & Entertainment

The success of a company in the media & entertainment industry is defined by its ability to connect remote offices and teams in a functional, secure, and fast information sharing environment. Data synchronization of large media files between operation centers, as well as complete data redundancy, are a must in the media & entertainment industry today.

Please share your contact details and project requirements with us,
and we will show you why GoodSync is the right software for you.

Sign up for GoodSync Server Trial

Fully functional 30-day trial. Cancel any time.

Your Selected GoodSync Installer is Downloading

I will be testing GoodSync on: Windows Server Linux Server


Or contact us at 703-218-1851 opt 4

Let's Connect: